Writing Mood Board

Just a few sparks of inspiration that keep me going. Enjoy.

Keep Calm and Write HemmingwayPlotting

Cummings Writer DefinitionPlan ATwainComfort Zone

12 responses to “Writing Mood Board

  1. The last one got me, it just proves you sometimes need to care less about what you think and go for it. Nice post!

  2. I am rolling with Plan L right now, but I think we are gonna be breaking up soon.

  3. It’s so true, specially the bleeding one

  4. Awesome; love this. Favorite is the “transforming caffeine into books”, he he.

  5. Love the definition of ‘writer’

  6. Thank you so much for the break – your visual thought-prompting, chuckle-generating distractions were delightful. I nicked the writer/caffeine/books one just to remind myself that I’m not the only one. Well done.

    • Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. I do find reading punchy and witty commentary a relaxing (and sometimes inspiring) break from writing…

Leave a Reply

